thunder
Thu Jul 26 | 12:00 PM

OKC Thunder Luncheon

Join us for lunch and listen to the OKC Thunders Vice President of Broadcasting & Communications! We will have Thunder Swag to giveaway! ...more
lone star
Thu Aug 02 | 7:00 PM

Lonestar

TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE...more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 04 - Sun Aug 05

Enid Comic Con

Enid Comic Con August 4 & 5th, 10 am - 6 pm. Toys | Comics | Art and Much MORE! Tickets $10! Tickets On Sale NOW!...more
nra
Sat Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Friends of NRA Banquet

Find out more info!...more
FTC
Sun Aug 12

Feed The Neighborhood

Feed the Neighborhood has been held each year on the second Sunday of August for 17 years. It is an event that is geared toward helping elementary students and their families in the area prepare for the coming school year....more
The market
Sat Aug 18 | 10:00 AM

The Market

Get Vocal about local and come shop a wide variety of unique crafters, independents and small businesses 40 + vendors from Enid and the surrounding area!...more
ewalkhrjhwafe
Sat Aug 18 - Sun Aug 19

KNID In The Wild Expo

FREE ADMISSION and FREE PARKING! Find out more info here!...more
gaslight
Sat Aug 25 | 7:30 PM

Gaslight Theater 2018 Charlie Awards

Please join us for Gaslight Theatre’s annual Charlie Awards ceremony honoring the best plays and performances of our Golden Anniversary Season....more
af ball
Sat Sep 08 | 6:00 PM

71st Anniversary Air Force Community Ball

Celebrating the U.S. Air Force and Enid, OK Community...more
Ronnie Milsap
Sun Sep 23 | 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Tickets start at $39 | Tickets on sale now!...more
aaaa
Fri Sep 28 | 7:00 PM

Women in Music

10 WOMEN ONE VOICE Tickets just $10...more
ALL IN TOUR LOGO
Thu Nov 08 | 7:00 PM

THE ALL IN TOUR

For the first time ever, Jeremy Camp and Matthew West are co-headlining a tour together....more
Paw Patrol
Tue Nov 27 - Wed Nov 28

Paw Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol is on a roll with its hit live tour!...more