Dancing with the Stars LIVE
Thu Jul 20 | 7:00 PM

Dancing with the Stars: Live! - Hot Summer Nights

TV’s hottest show is coming to the CNB Center this summer in Dancing with the Stars: Live! - Hot Summer Nights. *Cast Subject to Change...more
MAYB
Fri Jul 21

Enid Area Mid-America Youth Basketball Tournament

Youth basketball teams (grades 3-12) from around the region will converge on Enid for this youth tournament....more
hehe
Tue Jul 25 - Tue Jul 25

Garden Bros Circus

First, one hundred tickets sold online are only $9.95!! 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM...more
ORB
Fri Aug 04 | 7:30 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys CELEBRATION TOUR

The Oak Ridge Boys high-energy stage show remains the heart and soul of what they do best. This night will feature classic Gospel, Country and Patriotic music. ...more
nra
Sat Aug 12 | 6:00 PM

Friends of NRA Banquet

Find out more info!...more
eypoop
Tue Aug 22 | 11:30 AM

10 Under 40 Awards Luncheon

10 Under 40 event recognizes the top ten Enid community members under the age of 40....more
horses
Sat Aug 26 | 7:00 PM

Gala of the Royal Horses Presents Carousel of Dreams

Follow a young girl and her fairy godmother into an equine dreamland and experience the majesty, splendor, and amazement of the Gala of the Royal Horses as they’ve never been experienced before. Tickets go on Sale: ...more
af ball
Sat Sep 16 | 6:00 PM

70th Anniversary Air Force Community Ball

United State Air Force Community Ball...more
rc
Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington - Here Comes the Truth Tour

Rodney Carrington will perform LIVE for his HERE COMES THE TRUTH Comedy Tour!...more
MS
Thu Dec 07 | 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas: by Chip Davis

This year marks the 33rd Anniversary of the Christmas Tour and release of Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, an album that revolutionized the Holiday Season music category. Tickets go on sale July 21st!...more