Ronnie Milsap
Sun Sep 23 | 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Tickets start at $39 | Tickets on sale now!...more
Jay Owenhouse Authentic Illustionist
Thu Sep 27 | 7:30 PM

Jay Owenhouse: The Authentic Illusionist

Come be dazzled by the Authentic Illusionist, Jay Owenhouse on September 27! Tickets are $29, $39 and $69 for VIP....more
aaaa
Fri Sep 28 | 7:00 PM

Women in Music

10 WOMEN ONE VOICE Tickets just $10...more
The market
Sat Sep 29 | 10:00 AM

The Market

Get Vocal about local and come shop a wide variety of unique crafters, independents and small businesses 40 + vendors from Enid and the surrounding area!...more
plaza party
Fri Oct 05 | 6:00 PM

First Friday Plaza Party

First Friday - Plaza Pary! Live Music, Food, Cash Bar & Games! ...more
roller girls graphics enid
Sat Oct 06 | 7:00 PM

ENID ROLLER GIRLS

Tickets $10!!...more
Chili Cook Off
Fri Oct 26 | 11:00 AM

United Way Chili Cook-Off

Try chili from 11A-1P and to decide the best chili in town!...more
AWS
Sat Oct 27 | 7:00 PM

Costumes & Cocktails

Join us for a scare... if you dare! On Sale Now! Presented by Advanced Water Solutions!...more
coe
Tue Oct 30 | 10:00 AM

DISASTER RESILIENCE SEMINAR

Hosted by City of Enid and The Office of Emergency Management Open to the public, business owners, school officials, all levels of government around the area. Must RSVP ...more
aaa
Thu Nov 01 - Sat Nov 03

81st Annual Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma

81st Annual Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma...more
joe
Sat Nov 03 | 6:00 PM

Taste of St. Joe's

Saint Joseph Catholic School presents "Ante up for St. Joe's" Register Today!...more
ALL IN TOUR LOGO
Thu Nov 08 | 7:00 PM

THE ALL IN TOUR

For the first time ever, Jeremy Camp and Matthew West are co-headlining a tour together....more
aia
Thu Nov 08 - Fri Nov 09

AIA OK Conference

AIA Oklahoma Conference on Architecture BLUEPRINT FOR A BETTER OKLAHOMA...more
aaa
Fri Nov 16 - Sat Nov 17

Chick-Fil-A - NOC Classic

November 16 & 17 – Games Each day are 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm Ticket Prices – Adults $7, Students $5, Kid’s 12 & Under free with a paid adult ...more
Paw Patrol
Tue Nov 27 - Wed Nov 28

Paw Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol is on a roll with its hit live tour!...more
Gary Allan
Fri Nov 30 | 7:00 PM

Gary Allan

GARY ALLAN, Country Music Super Star will be performing live at the Central National Bank Center on November 30, 2018...more
gat bros logo
Wed Dec 05 | 7:00 PM

The Gatlin Brothers - Country & Christmas

Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers will present the best the holiday has to offer this season with their Country & Christmas show....more
gala
Sat Dec 08 | 7:00 PM

2018 Junior Welfare League Charity Gala

The 15th Annual Charity Gala & Auction ...more
Globetrotters
Wed Feb 06 | 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Tickets start at $26 and groups of 10 or more can save on tickets!...more
CIF
Fri Mar 01

Pro Indoor Football

We are excited to host this fast action, high speed brand of football in Enid, Oklahoma! Fans get more than a great football game and it's all hosted at the Central National Bank Center in beautiful downtown Enid, OK. ...more