The market
Sat May 26 | 10:00 AM

The Market

Get Vocal about local and come shop a wide variety of unique crafters, independents and small businesses 40 + vendors from Enid and the surrounding area!...more
ok acd
Tue May 29 | 5:30 PM

2018 Gubernatorial Issues Forum

2018 Gubernatorial Issues Forum...more
aw
Tue May 29 | 5:30 PM

2018 Oklahoma Gubernatorial Candidate Forum

May 29th 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm...more
Easton Corbin
Thu Jun 14 | 7:00 PM

Easton Corbin

Tickets start at $29 | Tickets ON SALE NOW!...more
AWG
Fri Jun 22 | 9:00 AM

Aging with Grace Conference

A One Day Educational Conference Highlighting Community Resources for Aging with Grace & Safety....more
Newsboys
Sat Jun 30 | 6:00 PM

Newsboys: UNITED Tour

United Tour - Tickets start at $27...more
OKC Thunder Youth Basketball Logo
Tue Jul 10 - Thu Jul 12

Breakaway Camp - OKC Thunder Youth Basketball

Breakaway Camp will be here July 10-12, 9am-3PM. ...more
lone star
Thu Aug 02 | 7:00 PM

Lonestar

Tickets are: $29, $45, & $65! Tickets on sale now!...more
Comic Con
Sat Aug 04 - Sun Aug 05

Enid Comic Con

Enid Comic Con August 4 & 5th, 10 am - 6 pm. Toys | Comics | Art and Much MORE! Tickets $10! Tickets On Sale NOW!...more
Ronnie Milsap
Sun Sep 23 | 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Tickets start at $39 | Tickets on sale now!...more
Paw Patrol
Tue Nov 27 - Wed Nov 28

Paw Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol is on a roll with its hit live tour!...more