REO
Tue Oct 03 | 7:00 PM

REO SPEEDWAGON

REO Speedwagon tickets start at $45. Tickets on-sale now!...more
true north
Tue Oct 24

Oklahoma Arts Conference

2017 Oklahoma Arts Conference October 25-26, 2017 Enid, OK Pre-conference October 24...more
united way
Fri Oct 27 | 11:00 AM

United Way of Enid - Chili Cook-Off

Classic Chili Bash! ...more
AWS
Sat Oct 28 | 7:00 PM

Costumes & Cocktails

Join us for a scare... if you dare! On Sale Now!...more
yard sale
Sat Nov 04 | 8:00 PM

Habitat for Humanity - Community Yard Sale

Support the Enid Habitat for Humanity - Everyday Yard Sale Items PLUS Home & Construction items...more
rc
Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington - Here Comes the Truth Tour

Rodney Carrington will perform LIVE for his HERE COMES THE TRUTH Comedy Tour!...more
joe
Sat Nov 11 | 6:00 PM

Ante up for St. Joe's

Saint Joseph Catholic School presents "Ante up for St. Joe's" Register Today!...more
ss live
Sat Dec 02 - Sat Dec 02

Sesame Street Live! - Let's Party!

Tickets on sale now! Two show times 2 pm & 6 pm!...more
MS
Thu Dec 07 | 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas: by Chip Davis

This year marks the 33rd Anniversary of the Christmas Tour and release of Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, an album that revolutionized the Holiday Season music category. ...more
Mark Lowry
Thu Dec 14 | 7:00 PM

Mark Lowry

Don’t miss this family Christmas event filled with laughter and praise! Tickets on Sale now! Sponsored by The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma....more